soPhIE goEs on a rOaDTrip


Hi Petey! It’s meee! Sophieeee!

I have so many news! On these past few days, there is a new two-legged stays with us, “D’orn, and together we are in the car A LOT. And it is HOT. We went to a place called C’neticut. And there is T’rayci and D’erik two-legged who you have licked and liked before, I think so, and they has two little girl two-leggeds . One is A’yva and the other one is E’liee. A’yva and E’liee are very fast. And they gives me lots of treats! And in their yard, they have funny creatures called “Chickens.” I really wanted to run and play with them, P, but I was with my leash. My new leash. (Our two-legged forgots my other leash and so we stopped in a “pet store” and we got a new one. You see this new one in the picture, P?).

After this, we, in the car goes to a “L’ayk House”. And there was many new two-leggeds and I got many treats, and we went for a long hot walk with my new leash. And we stays there one night before we again go in the car to come back to the S’prinfd House but not with the D’orn two-legged. No, she is gone.

Oh, P! Time to go! Girl two-legged is saying, “Car”, “Walk” and “P’enie”. P’enie is the new other four-legged I plays with. You see her on the Facebook page?
Why you not come in the car and plays with us, P?

S
x

About theworldaccordingtopeteyandsophie

I am Petey. And I am Sophie. We are dogs. We have thoughts And experiences We would like to share them with you.
This entry was posted in Play Dates, Sophie, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to soPhIE goEs on a rOaDTrip

  1. Traci says:

    Hi Sophie! We loved your visit! Maybe the next time you come, there will be another creature four-legged here for you to play with. 🙂

Leave a comment